Colin Stewart - Producer, Engineer
Rebecca Wosk - vocals, co-producer
Emmalee Watts - guitar, bass, piano, vocals, co-producer
Graham Keehn - drums
Mastered by Brock McFarlane CPS Mastering
Album art by Marcie Levitt-Cooper

This project is funded in part by FACTOR, the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters.
Ce projet est financé en partie par FACTOR, le gouvernement du Canada et les radiodiffuseurs privés du Canada.

Release date:
19 March 2020